24/7 Customer Service (972) 347-0772 Make A Payment

Legacy Storage

1201 N Legacy Dr, Prosper, TX 75078-7908
Current Customers: 972.347.6006

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Legacy Storage in Prosper, Tx. has excellent customer service
Tonya Graham
September 10, 2015
I've should of sent this Review out a long time ago! Please forgive me for my tardiness. Your manager Travis walks in a spirit of excellence, integrity, compassion, and friendliness! I'm a business management major and I'm very sensitive when I interview a possible business prospect. I was in a very difficult time in my life when I met Travis (@ Legacy Storage). He made my transition of moving all of my personal belonging's a comforting task. Of knowing that all will be secured when locks, a coded gate and video watch 24/7. I have so much to say about Travis but I don't have enough room and time. Thank you Legacy for trusting Travis to run your facility in excellence.
Reply from Manager on September 10, 2015
Tonya, we are happy that YOU are happy! Thank you so much for entrusting us with your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
May 6, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
May 6, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
May 6, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
May 6, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
May 6, 2015
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 6, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elizabeth
February 27, 2015
Have never used storage facility before but feel that Legacy Storage is a safe, secure place. Owner very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I LOVE this facility!
Kim, Prosper
February 27, 2015
This facility has everything and more for much less than others I called. It was great to talk with the owner who always answers the phone. I have never had that before and I loved it! It is very clean and all the security was really nice. Also, the buildings are only one story, so I parked in front of the door and walked right inside to my unit. Awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron, Aubrey
February 27, 2015
The owner was very polite and assisted me in a huge error that I made with a cross country move. He was outstanding with his understanding and compassion of my situation. I would give him and his property a 5 Star rating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five Stars!
Robin, Celina
February 27, 2015
I was paying much more for a storage facility when I called Legacy Storage. The price of the unit I was looking for couldn't be beat. The paperwork took very little time to complete, and I couldn't have asked for better customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Rampoldi
November 21, 2017
Another facility referred me and my wife to Legacy Storage while we were in the process of building our home. Travis, the owner, answered immediately and we set up an appointment to come in and look around. The facility was very clean and well maintained. Travis was very kind and helpful and answered all our questions in a professional manner. Their prices are very competitive and their auto-pay system made it easy to deal with payments. I would recommend this storage to anyone looking for an honest, clean, and positive experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandy A.
November 21, 2017
I have been a client fo Legacy Self Storage since April 2009. The owners have always been extremely kind and willing to help in any way possible. The facility is always clean and easy in/out access. Your belongings will be in good hands with Legacy Storage! Thanks for everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian K.
November 21, 2017
I have been a client of the Legacy storage center since April. The facilities are great, clean and secure. Customer service is excellent; my family and I have been treated really well and the owners have gone out of their way to accommodate us. I have been so pleased that I rented a second unit and recommended their services to a friend of ours. Good job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dean Cimini
November 21, 2017
Travis Sims is the owner and a great guy - always positive, always available and prompt to answer questions or address issues. Clean units at a great price, 20% cheaper than locations in neighboring towns.
Write a review